Reckless Kelly To Release New Live Recording Next Month; Announces New Live Dates

Courtesy: Thirty Tigers By Philip Sayblack Reckless Kelly has a new live recording due out next month. The veteran county-rock band announced Friday that it will release Bulletproof Live June 21 via Thirty Tigers.  The recording was originally captured during the band’s 2018 west coast tour during which the band celebrated the 10th anniversary of the release of Bulletproof.  It features songs...

May 12th, 2019

After The Rush Unveils Debut Single, Video

By Philip Sayblack Alt-country outfit After The Rush unveiled the video for its debut single this week. The Norwalk, CT-based quintet unveiled the video for its new single ‘Oh Baby’ this week via Vevo.  The multi-angle video presents the band—Ethan Isaac (vocals), Joel P. Kelley (guitars), Brian Larney (keyboards), Kenny Cash (bass) and Jeff Hatcher (drums)– performing its song at Factory...

July 1st, 2017
Comments Off