Accept Releases ‘Breaker’ Clip From Its Upcoming Live Recording

November 4, 2018 by: admin

Courtesy: Nuclear Blast Records

By Philip Sayblack

Accept has released a new live clip from its forthcoming live recording Symphonic Terror, which us currently scheduled to be released Nov. 23 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band debuted the clip of its performance of its classic 1981 hit single ‘Breaker‘ early last month.  The performance is one of 21 total songs performed by the band at Wacken Open Air Festival 2017, where the band’s performance for this recording was captured.

Pre-orders for Symphonic Terror are open now.  Audiences who pre-order the recording now via iTunes will receive ‘Breaker’ as an instant grat download along with instant grat downloads of the band’s performances of ‘Balls to the Wall’ and ‘Symphony No. 40,’ both of which are also included in the band’s extensive set.

Speaking of ‘Balls to the Wall‘ and ‘Symphony No. 40,’ the band previously released clips of its performance of those songs, too, in anticipation of Symphonic Terror‘s upcoming release.

‘Balls To The Wall’ is also available now in a limited edition 10-inch vinyl pressing.  The band’s performance of ‘Symphony No. 40’ serves as the vinyl’s b-side.  The vinyl pressing can be ordered both physically and digitally now.

Symphonic Terror will be available in a variety of platforms, which are listed below.

Symphonic Terror – Live at Wacken 2017 will be available in the following formats:

  • BluRay+2 CD-DIGI
  • 2 CD-DIGI
  • 3 LP Box (black) incl. booklet, poster
  • 3 LP Box (gold) incl. booklet, poster // NB Mailorder exclusive
  • BluRay+DVD+2 CD-Earbook
  • BluRay+DVD+2 CD-Earbook + photo card (signed) // NB Mailorder exclusive

The full track listing for Symphonic Terror is noted below.

The track list reads as follows:
Part 1: Accept
01. Die By The Sword
02. Restless And Wild
03. Koolaid
04. Pandemic
05. Final Journey
Part 2: Headbanger’s Symphony
06. Night On Bald Mountain
07. Scherzo
08. Romeo And Juliet
09. Pathétique
10. Double Cello Concerto in G Minor
11. Symphony No. 40 in G Minor
Part 3: Accept with Orchestra
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Stalingrad
14. Dark Side Of My Heart
15. Breaker
16. Shadow Soldiers
17. Dying Breed
18. Fast As A Shark
19. Metal Heart
20. Teutonic Terror
21. Balls To The Wall
22. Making Of: Wacken
23. Making Of: Headbanger’s Symphony

More information on Accept’s latest live clip, Symphonic Terror and more is available online now at:





Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.