Eagle Rock, Jeff Beck Partner For Another New Live Recording

August 3, 2017 by: Shauna O'Donnell

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

By Philip Sayblack

Jeff Beck has partnered with Eagle Rock Entertainment once again to bring audiences his latest live recording.

Live at the Hollywood Bowl is currently scheduled to be released Friday, Oct. 6 in stores and online. It will be available on DVD + 2CD combo pack, Blu-ray + 2 CD combo pack and DVD + 3 LP combo pack exclusively via PledgeMusic. The DVD + 2CD combo pack will retail for MSRP of $29.98, the Blu-ray + 2 CD combo pack for $32.98 and DVD + 3LP combo pack for $49.99.

The 21-song set includes a number of songs from Beck’s own catalogue as well as covers of some equally well-known songs including Prince’s ‘Purple Rain’ and Aerosmith’s ‘Train Kept A Rollin.’’ It also features guest appearances from Steven Tyler, Beth Hart, Buddy Guy, Billy F. Gibbons, Jan Hammer and Jimmy Hall.  The concert’s full set list is noted below.

1) The Revolution Will Be Televised

2) Over Under Sideways Down

3) Heart Full Of Soul

4) For Your Love

5) Beck’s Bolero

6) Medley: Rice Pudding / Morning Dew

7) Freeway Jam

8) You Never Know

9) ‘Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers

10) Star Cycle

11) Blue Wind

12) Big Block

13) I’d Rather Go Blind

14) Let Me Love You

15) Live In The Dark

16) Scared For The Children

17) Rough Boy

18) Train Kept A’Rollin’

19) Shapes Of Things

20) A Day In The Life

21) Purple Rain

Audiences can view a trailer for the recording online now here.

More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:




More information on Live at the Hollywood Bowl is available online along with all of Jeff Beck’s latest news and more at:




Filed under: News, Video

Comments are closed.